I just discovered that when I set up an appointment and the notification goes out, it now moves my confirmation with the customer to Stella. This is a VERY POOR user experience, as I am the one who set the appointment and it's for ME. I want to be able to continue to see all of MY conversations that are going, as sometimes I think of something I forgot to say, but am prompted by seeing the customer's name (or I may even forget their name in the busyness of day), so I want to just see everyone I've spoke to. It should not be getting moved to Stella, and I don't want to see every other action of conversation Stella is having not relevant to me.