Why when clicking a notification, as soon as you are through with it, does it launch me from the notifications side bar tab and not let me go back to the rest of my notifications. If attempting to do long term follow up, AKA scrolling back 2-6 weeks looking at older tags this is where it is the worst because you gave to start from scratch every time you click a notification. When (trying to) skim through, 10+ notifications for follow up purposes on desktop, or when running around the dealership lot taking videos with a live customer at your desk while attempting to multi task this becomes very inefficient. Small complaint for an otherwise tremendous CRM tool.