I keep working customers typing out a long text or email (even though it does save) and get randomly kicked out to login page. Sucks when you have the customer in front of you and have to reopen everything. Can we get more screen time for Drive Centric or make it so if you're actually working, to reset your time to prevent it from closing on you.