prior to a few days ago, when the left side bar showed an unread message, and we clicked on it, it defaulted us to the 'activity page' now its defaulting us to the 'conversation' page. can we get that changed back? either needs to go back or needs to be selectable. the conversation tab means nothing without context, and we have just added extra clicks and frustration to the CRM