If a template for email or text is only being used for a limited time every couple months or once a year, it would be nice to have an option to hide the template instead of deleting so it wouldn't be visible from the drop down options on the customer profile page until published again. This way it would still save the stats of how many messages were sent and the percentage of replies. It could even be a toggle switch for which ones could be visible and used. It would be extremely useful if multiple people are sending a promotional email or text that is similar to a topic from another template, it would save from any accidental messages being sent with the wrong template.